top of page

 Heather Edwards

The Trilogy

Heather Edwards
Heather Edwards

"Unforgettable Adventures Await in Heather Edwards' Enchanting Stories!"

Welcome to the world of Featherpaws! This enchanting trilogy follows the exciting adventures of a unique jigsaw animal. Written and illustrated by Heather Edwards, this captivating series will take you on an incredible journey filled with mystery and danger.
The three books in the Featherpaws The Trilogy will take you through the creative imagination of the author and illustrator, Heather Edwards. Enjoy the black and white illustrations and explore the world of Featherpaws as the story progresses. With the entire trilogy now available in one volume, you can dive into the adventures of Featherpaws anytime, anywhere.

Click on individual pictures to see more.

Featherpaws Kindle.JPG

My passion for writing and illustrating stories has been with me since I was a young child. I am now the proud author and illustrator of the Featherpaws The Trilogy. This series is a fun and exciting adventure, featuring a cast of unforgettable characters.

At its core, Featherpaws is dedicated to educating the world and establishing The Knights of Owl Crest, a group of creatures who promote animal and environmental welfare. The series is meant to inspire people of all ages to become more aware of the environment and the importance of protecting our planet.



audio knights of Owlcrest.jpg
Audio Knights of the sea.jpg
knight birds audio.jpg

I'm Heather Edwards, the author and illustrator of Featherpaws The Trilogy. It is a series of books about a brave and noble jig-saw animal who is determined to save the world. Each book follows Featherpaws on a mission to protect the world from pollution. With the help of The knights Of Owl Crest, Featherpaws never fails in his heroic adventures. Through his triumphant missions, the United Nations appoint him as an agent, who continues to fight to save the world.

Follow Featherpaws on his journey as he battles to save the environment.

Heather Edwards

Available as paperback, kindle and audio book.

featherpaws charts.jpg

learning skills in each Featherpaws book

bottom of page